Depots

Gandhar’s Depot Network makes it easier and now possible to distribute our products to every corner in India.

Company depots

MAHARASHTRA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
GAT No. 137, Behind Indrayani Traders, Opp Om Logistics, Pune Nasik Highway, Chimbli Phata,
Kuruli – 410501, Maharashtra.
Mobile: 9167207802
Email: pune@gandharoil.com

GUJARAT

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Green Park Society, Plot 83 – A & B, Unn Gam, Sachin Main Road, Navsari Road, Surat – 394210,
Gujrat.
Mobile: 7573030433
Email: surat@gandharoil.com

MADHYA PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 6, J Compound Lasudiya Mori, A.B.Road, Indore – 452010, Madhya Pradesh.
Mobile: 9229253767/9752537670/ 9229237670
Email: indore@gandharoil.com

UTTRAKHAND

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Shop No: 9 & 10, Ganpati Complex, Nr Railway Crossing, Kashipur Road, Rudrapur – 263153, Uttarakhand.
Mobile: 9319721568
Email: uttarakhand@gandharoil.com

RAJASTHAN

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 13, Beed Jalsalya, VKI Area, Road No. 17, Jaipur – 302013, Rajasthan.
Mobile: 9414163059
Email: jaipur@gandharoil.com

CHATTISGARH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Ahead Hyundai Car show Room, Near Chhabda Godown, Ashoka Impression Bldg – 492014, Chattisgarh.
Mobile: 9827132555

FIROZABAD

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Meera Choraha Agra Get Dharm Kante Ke Barabar Firozabad- 283203, Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9319721568
Email: firozabad@gandharoil.com

KARNATAKA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Survey No. 127, Site No. 4, Near 9th and 22nd BMTC Bus Depot, Kempaiah Garden, Peenya, Bangalore-
560058, Karnataka.
Mobile: 9986180189
Email: bangalore@gandharoil.com

Partner Depots

MAHARASHTRA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. BG/PAP-2, MIDC Chowk, Bhosari,
Pune – 411 026, Maharashtra.
Email: pune@gandharoil.com

MAHARASHTRA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD

3A, Agrawal Tower, Amravati Road, Wadi,
Nagpur – 440023, Maharashtra.
Mobile: 9823936789

HARYANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 12, Smie Phase 2, Opp YMC College, Mathura Road, Faridabad – 121006, Haryana.
Mobile: 9811133686
Email: faridabad@gandharoil.com

HARYANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
House No G,111 Sector-10, D.L.F Model Town, Faridabad-121006, Haryana.
Mobile: 7838154020
Email: manesar@gandharoil.com

HARYANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Vikas Nagar, Murthal Road, Near Hanuman Mandir, Sonepat- 131001, Haryana.
Mobile: 9416015531
Email: sonepat@gandharoil.com

Jharkhand

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Maharo More, Dumka Deoghar Road, Maharo Dumka – 814101, Jharkhand.
Mobile: 9431156151
Email: jharkhand@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
55, Kunwar Complex, Near ICICI Bank, Civil Lines, Bareilly – 243001, Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9319721568
Email: bareilly@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
J 12/15 H-1, Ram Katora, Near Subhash Chandra Bose Udyan, Piplani Katra, Jaitpura, Varanasi-221001,
Uttar Pardesh.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: varanasi@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
House Nos5-7/114, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur 208002
Mobile: 9598089826

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 31, Khasra No. 78, Morta Industrial Area,Opp. Manan Dham Mandir,
Meerut Road, Ghaziabad (U.P.) – 201003
Mobile: 9810269869

ASSAM

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
1- Navin Medhi Market, A. T. Road, Guwahati – 781001, Assam.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: assam@gandharoil.com

TELANGANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No S20, S 21, sy no 292,293,301 & 302, Block 5, Ram reddy Nagar,
Jeeditmetla Village, Quthbullapur Mandal, Ranga Redd – 500055, Telangana
Mobile: 9849139879
Email: hdepot@gandharoil.com

KARNATAKA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Shop No. 20/09/689, J Ground, Tata Coffee Compound, Port Road Bunder, Mangalore – 575001, Karnataka.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: mangalore@gandharoil.com

KARNATAKA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
38/1,HORTICULTURE GARDEN ROAD,S.S.PURAM ROAD, Tumkur – 572102, Karnataka.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: tumkur@gandharoil.com

04

Locations

19+

Depots

03

Plants

418+

Million $ Turnover

factory background