Depots


Gandhar’s Depot Network makes it easier and now possible to distribute our products to every corner in India.

Company depots

MAHARASHTRA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
GAT No. 137, Behind Indrayani Traders, Opp Om Logistics, Pune Nasik Highway, Chimbli Phata, Kuruli – 410501, Maharashtra.
Mobile: 9167207802
Email: pune@gandharoil.com

GUJARAT

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Green Park Society, Plot 83 – A & B, Unn Gam, Sachin Main Road, Navsari Road, Surat – 394210, Gujrat.
Mobile: 7573030433
Email: surat@gandharoil.com

GUJARAT

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Koyali Mandli, Koyali IPCL Road Koyali, Baroda – 391330, Gujarat
Mobile: 9377886444
Email: baroda@gandharoil.com

MADHYA PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 6, J Compound Lasudiya Mori, A.B.Road, Indore – 452010, Madhya Pradesh.
Mobile: 9229253767/9752537670/ 9229237670
Email: indore@gandharoil.com

UTTRAKHAND

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Shop No: 9 & 10, Ganpati Complex, Nr Railway Crossing, Kashipur Road, Rudrapur – 263153, Uttarakhand.
Mobile: 9319721568
Email: uttarakhand@gandharoil.com

RAJASTHAN

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 13, Beed Jalsalya, VKI Area, Road No. 17, Jaipur – 302013, Rajasthan.
Mobile: 9414163059
Email: jaipur@gandharoil.com

KARNATAKA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Survey No. 127, Site No. 4, Near 9th and 22nd BMTC Bus Depot, Kempaiah Garden, Peenya, Bangalore- 560058, Karnataka.
Mobile: 9986180189
Email: bangalore@gandharoil.com

Partner Depots

HARYANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Plot No. 12, Smie Phase 2, Opp YMC College, Mathura Road, Faridabad – 121006, Haryana.
Mobile: 9811133686
Email: faridabad@gandharoil.com

HARYANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
House No G,111 Sector-10, D.L.F Model Town, Faridabad-121006, Haryana.
Mobile: 7838154020
Email: manesar@gandharoil.com

HARYANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Vikas Nagar, Murthal Road, Near Hanuman Mandir, Sonepat- 131001, Haryana.
Mobile: 9416015531
Email: sonepat@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
55, Kunwar Complex, Near ICICI Bank, Civil Lines, Bareilly – 243001, Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9319721568
Email: bareilly@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
26, Modi Compound, Mandi Pucca Bagh, Hapur – 245101, Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: hapur@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
11A- 3 Khasra No. 78, Morta Industrial Area, Opp. Manan Dham Mandir, Merrut Road, Gaziabad- 201003, Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9911062244
Email: ghaziabad@gandharoil.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
J 12/15 H-1, Ram Katora, Near Subhash Chandra Bose Udyan, Piplani Katra, Jaitpura, Varanasi-221001, Uttar Pardesh.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: varanasi@gandharoil.com

NEW DELHI

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
307, 3rd Floor, Mangalam Paradise Mall, Near Madhuvan Chowk Metro Station, Rohini Sector3 – 110085, New Delhi.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: delhi@gandharoil.com

ASSAM

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
1- Navin Medhi Market, A. T. Road, Guwahati – 781001, Assam.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: assam@gandharoil.com

CHATTISGARH

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Dubai Colony, Balaji Hospital Road, Mova, Raipur – 492001, Chattisgarh.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: raipur@gandharoil.com

TELANGANA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
3-125, Balanagar X Road, Hyderabad – 500037, Telangana.
Mobile: 9849139879
Email: hdepot@gandharoil.com

KARNATAKA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
Shop No. 20/09/689, J Ground, Tata Coffee Compound, Port Road Bunder, Mangalore – 575001, Karnataka.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: mangalore@gandharoil.com

KARNATAKA

GANDHAR OIL REFINERY (I) LTD
38/1,HORTICULTURE GARDEN ROAD,S.S.PURAM ROAD, Tumkur – 572102, Karnataka.
Mobile: 9321829402
Email: tumkur@gandharoil.com

04

Locations

19+

Depots

03

Plants

418+

Million $ Turnover