Locations

Head Office:

18 floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai – 400062, India.
Phone: +91-22-40635600
Fax: +91-22-40635601

For Domestic Sales: sales@gandharoil.com
For International Sales: exports@gandharoil.com

Plant 1: Taloja

T-10, M.I.D.C Taloja Main Road, Taluka PanvelG Dist. Raigad, Taloja – 410208, Maharashtra.
Phone: 022 27412047
Fax: 27410408

Plant 2: Silvassa

Plot No. 2, Survey No. 678/1/3, Near Naroli Check Post, Naroli Village, Silvassa 396230, D & N H.
Phone: 0260 2650058
Tel/Fax: 2651120

Plant 3: UAE

TEXOL Lubritech FZC P.O.Box 50802, Plot 2B-12 Phase 1, Hamriyah Free Zone Sharjah, UAE.
Mobile: +971 50 955 7486
Phone: +971 50 490 4388
Website: www.texollubritech.com
Email: info@texollubritech.com

General Enquiry

If you would like to know more about our businesses, or if you have an investor query, please fill in the form and the company will get back to you as soon as possible








OUR BRANCHES

INDORE

507-B City plaza, 5th Floor, 564, M G Road, Legal Square,
Indore – 452001, Madhya Pradesh.
Mobile: 9893311983
Email: indore@gandharoil.com

HARIDWAR

Royal Plaza ,Chandracharya Chock, Ranipur More,
Haridwar – 249407, Uttarakhand.
Mobile: 9319721568
Email:uttarakhand@gandharoil.com

BARODA

402, Silver Line Complex, Sayaji Gunji,
Baroda – 390005, Gujarat.
Mobile: 7573030407
Email: baroda@gandharoil.com

Surat

306, 3rd Floor International, Business Center Dumas Road, Piplod,
Surat – 395007, Gujarat.
Mobile: 9898187600
Email: surat@gandharoil.com

Udaipur

Shop No-5, Adimjati Sevak Sangh Parisar, Near Sukher Police Station, Sukher,
Udaipur- 313001, Rajasthan.
Mobile: 9414163059
Email: udaipur@gandharoil.com

Orissa

Office No AH_04(E) ,4TH Floor Unit -3-89, Forum Mart BH City, Bhubaneswar Po Kharvel Nagar,
Khurda – 751001, Orissa.
Mobile: 933221798
Email: Orissa@gandharoil.com

Vizag

501, 4th Floor, ‘C’ Scape Apartment,Plot No. MIG – I, TS No. 1009 ,Block No. 39, RK Beach Road, Pandurangapuram,
Visakhapatnam – 53000, Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile: 8985078598
Email: vizag@gandharoil.com

04

Locations

19

Depots

03

Plants

418+

Million $ Turnover